Our Class Wiki – So Far

5 04 2010

So far I have created a page for my Biography, added my information to the class list on the wiki and added a sub-topic to ‘Online Social Networking’ called “Protecting Yourself on Social Networking Sites” which can be found on the New Media in Entertainment page. I intend to add more to this page and also the New Media in Business page and maybe with regards to accountancy or taxation specifically. I am also searching for tasks that the class in general will have to do, so that I can help someone out, with a post on the How To… page

Actions

Information

One response

7 04 2010
Raymond Huynh

I should probably follow the rule about screening people I’m not sure if I know a bit more closely than I have been. I’ve had a few random people try and contact me before, but none of them ever contacted me again after talking the first time.

How to’s are always useful. The directions I get from Google are usually good enough, but sometimes I’ll come across a 50 step “tutorial” for making a few simple tags that could be done in 5 steps. And that’s terrible.

Leave a Reply

